Goal!

22 Nov

By Raphael
3rd Grade

One time I was trying to score and I shot a goal. “Goal! Goal! Goal!” And Coach Robby said, “Good job, Raphie.” I was so happy I almost cried. My dad also was happy. If I did not score we would have lost, and if I wouldn’t have blocked the goal, they would have won the game. “3, 2, 1, 0. That’s the game!” said Coach Robby.

Then I went to Pink Berry and I ate a cone with chocolate Nutella and brownies and Oreos. It felt so good my mouth exploded. I felt super good and I went to cut my hair. I loved that day, and I was so happy.

 

Leave a Reply

