Carne Asada (Grilled Beef)

20 Jul

Por Felipe Hernandez

Una vez se explotó el asador y se empezo a quemar mi casa. Despues salió un monstro que era de carne y que nos quería matar. Con velocidad, mi familia y yo nos metimos a mi trampolín. De repente salió un gigante y casi nos aplastó. En un segundo, apareció una arena para pelear, y el monstro de carne y el gigante se subieron para pelear. En vez de pelear, el gigante comió al monstro hecho de carne. Y cuando se fue, creó un viento que apagó el fuego de mi casa.

Después de un rato, salió la carne asada desde el asador, pero salió caliente y con una cola y se parecía a Godzilla. Por eso, le llame Godzilla, El Monstro de Carne Asada. Cuando salió El Monstro de Carne Asada, nos metimos a mi trampolín otra vez. Cuando su cola pegó al suelo se eleva mi trampolín y le pegó. Despues nos atoramos en un arbol.

Decidimos bajarnos del arbol, pero el problema era que mi hermano tenía miedo de alturas. También el arbol mide cien pies.

En un ratito, my mama sacó su teléfono y les llamó a los bomberos. Cuando llegaron trajeron una escalera, y saltimos hasta la escalera y nos trajeron abajo. Subimos abajo al techo de mi casa y despues subimos al techo de mi garage.

Despues, saltamos en Godzilla, El Monstro de Carne Asada. Y empezamos a comer y lo dejamos todo huesudo. Al fin, comimos carne asada como una familia grande.

El Fin

(Translation)
Carne Asada
By Felipe Hernandez

One time the grill exploded and began to burn my house. Then came a big monster that was made of meat and that wanted to kill us. Very quickly, my family and I got on my trampoline. Suddenly a giant came out and almost crushed us. In a second, there appeared an arena for fighting, and the meat monster and the giant rose to fight. Instead of fighting, the giant ate the monster made of meat. And when he left, he created a wind that put out my house fire.

After a little while, the carne asada came out of the grill, but it came out hot and with a tail and it looked like Godzilla. So we called him Godzilla the Carne Asada Monster. When the Carne Asada Monster came out, we got on my trampoline again. When his tail hit the ground, my trampoline rose up and hit him. Then we got stuck in a tree.

We decided to get down from the tree, but the problem was that my brother was afraid of heights. Also, the tree measured one hundred feet.

In a flash, my mom pulled out her phone and called the fire department. When they arrived they brought a ladder and we jumped to the ladder and they brought us down. We climbed down to the roof of my house and then we climbed down to the roof of my garage.

Then we jumped on Godzilla The Carne Asada Monster, and we began to eat and we left nothing but bones. Finally, we ate carne asada like one big family.

The End

 

Leave a Reply

