Friends

8 Apr

By Alejandra Chavira
3rd Grade

I go to her. I feel sad, lonely, but not that much. We talk to each other. I feel sad, mad, and hurtful. When I feel like that I just go to someone else like Isabella. So I talk to her about something. She says, “What’s wrong?” So I tell her about the things that happened. When she is done talking to me she goes to Fernanda. Fernanda tells her what happened, too. So when she is done talking to her, then she goes to Roselyn. Isabella figures something out so she can get us back together, then we four make a huddle and talk about our feelings. We feel okay with each other. All of us have smiles on our faces. And I am brave because I go to someone else and make new friends

Leave a Reply

